Contact

Phone

61 3 5024 8461

Fax

61 3 5024 8803

Postal Address

P.O. Box 204 GOL GOL NSW 2738

Contact Form

Joe Simonetta

Manager

joe@simonettagroup.com.au

Tony Simonetta

Grower Liason & Logistics Manager

tony@simonettagroup.com.au

Mario Simonetta

Senior Sales Manager & Key Accounts

mario@simonettagroup.com.au

Amanda Cini

Chief Financial Officer & Senior Export Manager

amanda@simonettagroup.com.au

Larry Simonetta

General Manager

larry@simonettagroup.com.au

Luke Cini

Operations Manager

luke@simonettagroup.com.au

Jonathon Simonetta

Export Documents Manager & Juice Manager – Sales & Logistics

Jonathon@simonettagroup.com.au